Madison Rotary Officers:

President Michael Perry
President-Elect Dianne Berg


Tish Brown


Janet Sandella


Kent Sprague

Past President        Ben Haag



Board of Directors:

Shirley Birkmeyer (18)

Mike Silberberg (18)

Rob Stevens (19)

Craig Bernard (19)

Tom Banisch (20)

Robert Friend (20)



Committee Chairs:

Membership: Eileen Banisch
Club Administration: Ed Pellegrino
Rotary Foundation: Jim Satterwhite
Public Relations: Dale Moore & Beth Crowley
Service Projects:

Ruth DeSarbo & Mara Johnson

Youth Service: Art Criddle & Ed Pelegrino



Board Meetings



The Board meets the Third Thursday of every month at 9:00 at the Madison Senior Center.